Home / FRESHBAG flower

FRESHBAG FLOWERS

FRESHBAG® is the fresh and clean solution for transporting and shipping bouquets of flowers. The FRESHBAG® and FRESHBAG®-sheet help to maintain the quality of your flowers and show your customers that you value freshness and professional packaging. This service plus ensures an even more positive buying experience for your customers.

FEATURES OF THE FRESHBAG

  • Provides moisture

    The patented FRESHBAG® stores water for days and constantly supplies the flowers with water, even at high summer temperatures.

  • Leakproof

    The neatly welded seams and the waterproof outer skin make FRESHBAG® 100% leakproof. Loose water inside the FRESHBAG® is avoided by the water-storing fleece.

  • Recyclable

    FRESHBAG® can be easily disassembled into its separate components, making it 100% recyclable. It can also be reused after it has been inverted and dried.

  • Clean

    Each FRESHBAG® provides a clean and nearly bacteria-free environment for your bouquet, keeping your flowers as fresh as in a vase.

FOR EVEN MORE FLEXIBLE HANDLING

The FRESHBAG® sheet is particularly suitable in the mail order business for the quick packing of bouquets with wider bunches. Furthermore, it convinces with the same effectiveness due to its water reservoir and leakage protection.

EFFECTIVENESS- SCIENTIFICALLY CONFIRMED

The Research Institute for Horticulture at the Weihenstephan University of Applied Sciences has investigated the effects of using FRESHBAG® at high transport temperatures on bouquets. The result: the proportion of wilted flowers per bouquet is almost as low as when transported in a water-filled vase.

For this reason, FRESHBAG® is the perfect solution for transporting flowers and bouquets over several days and will convince your customers with top quality and longer-lasting after receiving the goods.

* Excerpt from the test report "Comparison of transport on water, dry transport and transport in FRESHBAG® over various periods at hightransport temperatures concerning the durability of mixed flower bouquets", August 2005, Weihenstephan University of Applied Sciences, Research Institute for Horticulture.

FORMATS

Width x Height
FRESHBAG
Standard sizes

15x20cm

20x20cm

20x25cm

26x20cm

30x30cm

FRESHBAG sheet
other sizes

30x30cm

40x40cm

50x50cm

Further sizes on request. For bouquets with an average of approx. 25 stems, we recommend the FRESHBAG 20x20cm.

FOR OPTIMAL USE

The ROTARIS range also includes two different closures. The binding tape and transparent rubber rings ensure secure closure and thus guarantee the best use of FRESHBAG®s and sheets.

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE PRODUCTS

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

Home / Freshbag Blumen

FRESHBAG BLUMEN

FRESHBAG® ist die frische und saubere Lösung für den Transport und Versand von Blumensträußen. Der FRESHBAG® und das FRESHBAG®-Tuch helfen die Qualität Ihrer Blumen zu erhalten und zeigen Ihren Kunden, dass Sie auf Frische und professionelle Verpackung großen Wert legen. Dieses Service-Plus sorgt für eine noch positivere Kauferfahrung bei Ihren Kunden.

MERKMALE DES FRESHBAGS

  • Spendet Feuchtigkeit

    Der patentierte FRESHBAG® speichert Flüssigkeit über Tage hinweg und versorgt die Blumen auch bei hochsommerlichen Temperaturen stetig mit Wasser.

  • Auslaufsicher

    Durch die sauber verschweißten Nähte und die wasserdichte Außenhaut ist der FRESHBAG® zu 100% auslaufsicher. Loses Wasser im Inneren des FRESHBAG®s wird durch das wasserspeichernde Vlies vermieden.

  • Recyclingfähig

    Der FRESHBAG® ist ganz leicht in seine einzelnen Bestandteile zerlegbar, wodurch er zu 100% recycelt werden kann. Zudem kann er wiederverwendet werden, nachdem er umgestülpt und getrocknet wurde.

  • Sauber

    Jeder FRESHBAG® bietet eine saubere und nahezu bakterienfreie Umgebung für Ihren Blumenstrauß, wodurch Ihre Blumen so frisch wie in einer Vase bleiben.

Für noch flexiblere Handhabung

Das Freshbag Tuch eignet sich vor allem im Versandhandel für das schnelle Verpacken von Blumensträußen mit breiterer Bundtechnik. Darüber hinaus überzeugt es mit der gleichen Effektivität durch seinen Wasserspeicher und Auslaufschutz.

WIRKSAMKEIT- WISSENSCHAFTLICH BESTÄTIGT

Die Forschungsanstalt für Gartenbau der Fachhochschule Weihenstephan hat untersucht, wie sich die Verwendung des FRESHBAG® bei hohen Transporttemperaturen auf Blumensträuße auswirkt. Das Ergebnis: Der Anteil welker Blumen pro Strauß ist fast so gering wie bei einem Transport in einer wassergefüllten Vase.

Aus diesem Grund ist FRESHBAG® die perfekte Lösung für den mehrtägigen Transport von Blumen und Blumensträußen und überzeugt Ihre Kunden durch Top-Qualität und längere Haltbarkeit nach Erhalt der Ware.

* Auszug aus dem Versuchsbericht „Vergleich von Transport auf Wasser, trockenem Transport und Transport im FRESHBAG® über verschieden lange Zeiträume bei hohen Transporttemperaturen im Hinblick auf die Haltbarkeit von gemischten Blumensträußen“, August 2005, Fachhochschule Weihenstephan, Forschungsanstalt für Gartenbau.

FORMATE

Größen (Breite x Höhe)
FRESHBAG Bag

15x20cm

20x20cm

20x25cm

26x20cm

30x30cm

FRESHBAG Tuch

30cmx30cm

40cmx40cm

50cmx50cm

Weitere Größen auf Anfrage. Bei Bundware mit durchschnittlich ca. 25 Stängeln empfehlen wir den FRESHBAG® 20cmx20cm.

FÜR DIE OPTIMALE VERWENDUNG

Das ROTARIS Sortiment umfasst auch zwei unterschiedliche Verschlüsse. Die Schnellbinder und transparenten Gummiringe sorgen für einen sicheren Verschluss und garantieren damit die optimale Verwendung der FRESHBAG®s und FRESHBAG®-Tücher.

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

MEHR INFORMATIONEN ZU DEN PRODUKTEN

ROTARIS FRESHBAG