Home / PRODUCTS

FRESHBAG FLOWERS

FRESHBAG® is the fresh and clean solution for sending and transporting bouquets of flowers in any position. The FRESHBAG® ensures a positive buying experience for your customers: It helps to maintain the quality of the flowers, while its dry and non-slip outer shell makes wet hands a thing of the past.

SHIPPING BOXES

With their attractive design and stable interior, our shipping boxes ensure that the bouquet of flowers is held securely. In addition, the tear strip enables the recipient to remove the cut flowers more easily. The shipping box offers stability and protection, as well as sufficient space for your direct flower delivery.

PACKAGING TOOLS

The packaging tools from ROTARIS ensure an optimal and effective use of FRESHBAG® products. Thanks to their easy handling, they save a lot of time and are error-free to use.

FRESHBAG ASPARAGUS

FRESHBAG® is the innovative and simple solution for transporting and storing asparagus. It prevents freshness loss and ensures top quality asparagus even after storage for several days. It enables you to offer your customers asparagus fresh from the field.

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

THE SERVICE PLUS FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

Home / Produkte

FRESHBAG BLUMEN

FRESHBAG® ist die frische und saubere Lösung für den Versand und Transport von Blumensträußen in jeder Lage. Der FRESHBAG® sorgt für eine positive Kauferfahrung bei Ihren Kunden: Er hilft, die Qualität der Blumen zu erhalten, während seine trockene und griffige Außenhülle nasse Hände der Vergangenheit angehören lässt. Zudem bieten wir Schnellbinder und transparente Gummiringe an, die für die optimale Verwendung der FRESHBAG®s sorgen.

VERSANDKARTONS

Unsere Versandkartons sorgen mit ihrem ansprechenden Design und stabilen Innenleben für den sicheren Halt des Blumenstraußes. Zusätzlich ermöglicht der Aufreißfaden ein leichteres Entnehmen der Schnittblumen beim Empfänger. Der Versandkarton bietet Stabilität und Schutz, sowie ausreichend Platz für Ihren direkten Blumenversand.

VERPACKUNGSHILFEN

Die Verpackungshilfen von ROTARIS sorgen für eine optimale und effektive Verwendung der FRESHBAG® Produkte. Durch ihre leichte Handhabung verschaffen sie eine hohe Zeitersparnis und fehlerfreie Verwendung.

FRESHBAG SPARGEL

FRESHBAG® ist die innovative und einfache Lösung für den Transport und die Lagerung von Spargel. Er verhindert Frischemasseverlust und sorgt für top qualitativen Spargel auch nach mehrtägiger Lagerung. Er ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihren Kunden Spargel wie frisch vom Feld anzubieten.

ROTARIS FRESHBAG

DAS SERVICE-PLUS FÜR IHRE KUNDEN.​

ROTARIS FRESHBAG